My Reading History allows you to keep track of the items you check out. Items will appear in your history after you return them to the library. If you wish to check out an item again, it will be easy to find!
You must Opt-In to begin using My Reading History. If you do not Opt-In, your reading history will not be recorded. My Reading History is not retroactive - it only records from the moment it is enabled.
To Opt-In to My Reading History, first log in to your library account. You will see the following options - Click on My Reading History.
After you click My Reading History, you will see the Opt In / Opt Out link. You must click "Opt In" to activate My Reading History.
You may delete any or all entries from reading history at any time. To delete an item, click in the box next to the title you wish to delete. Then, click Delete Marked.